Latest Products https://www.stbalajiglass.com Latest Products Fri, 07 Aug 2020 08:07:57 +0530 en-us https://www.stbalajiglass.com Candle Votive https://www.stbalajiglass.com/candle-votive.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/candle-votive.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Glass Candle Votive Manufacturers in India. The Candle Votive offered by us is made up of excellent quality materials that ensure high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to heat. Hotel Glassware https://www.stbalajiglass.com/hotel-glassware.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/hotel-glassware.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the eminent Glass Hotelware Manufacturers in India. The use of premium quality glass in the manufacturing of the Hotel Glassware ensures high durability, strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Wine Glasses https://www.stbalajiglass.com/wine-glasses.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/wine-glasses.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the dependable Wine Glasses Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Red Wine Glasses and White Wine Glasses are available in the array meeting the varied requisite of the clients. Glass Dinner Set https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-dinner-set.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-dinner-set.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the reliable Glass Dinner Set Manufacturers in India. the array of the Glass Dinner Set includes ,Gold Trimmed Glass Dinner Set and Textured Glass Dinnerware Set meeting the specific requirements. Bowl Set https://www.stbalajiglass.com/bowl-set.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/bowl-set.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into dealing with high quality Bowl Set & Combo that are highly appreciated by the customers and are thus on a wide demand in the market. Our Bowl Set & Combo possesses various unbeatable features. Our Bowl Set & Combo can be availed at highly reasonable prices. Glassware https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glassware.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glassware.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Antique Glassware Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our entire range of Glassware is made using high-grade glass and other raw materials. Glass Candles Votives https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-gel-candles.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-gel-candles.htm Glassware Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail, from us, classy and colorful Glass Gel Candles made under guidance of our professionals. Besides, we as a reliable Glass Gel Candles Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter bring forth various designs, colors and fusion. Glass Ice Cream Cups https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-ice-cream-cups.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-ice-cream-cups.htm Glassware Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export innovative range of Glass Ice Cream Cups. These Ice Cream Cups are made imprinted with varied colors and designs. One can choose a particular style of Glass Ice Cream Cups from our huge assortment. Moreover, we can easily handle bulk orders of these highly-popular Glass Ice Cream Cups as per the client�s requirement. Why Our Glass Ice Cream Cups? Unique shapes availability Printed designs Durable Stylish Glass Jar Set https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-jar-set.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-jar-set.htm Glassware Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Decorative Glass Jars for safe storing of various food items. We, as a respectable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Glass Jar Set, have marked our presence in the international market. Our Glass Jar Set is well-sealed and offers complete protection to the packed item. Moreover, we offer Glass Jar Set in varied designs and shapes keeping in mind the requirement of the clients. Highlights : Size availability Air-Tight jars Varied Designs Highly-durable Glass Pudding Set https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-pudding-set.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-pudding-set.htm Glassware Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Pudding Set is widely used for serving desserts, puddings and other dishes. We are a major Glass Pudding Set Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter. Our Glass Pudding Sets or Glass Pudding Cups are widely appreciated for their unique designs and appearances. Glass Plates https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-plates.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-plates.htm Glassware Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in designing a huge assortment of Decorative Glass Plates. These Glass Plates are stylish yet highly-affordable in nature. Made from quality glass and other raw materials, these Antique Glass Plates can be used at various formal or informal occasions. Besides, we have emerged as a trusted Glass Plates Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. Why Our Glass Plates? Excellent glass finishing Colored plates Attractive designs Spacious Glass Sugar Bowl Set https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-sugar-bowl-set.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-sugar-bowl-set.htm Glassware Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Depicting the intricate glass designs, our Glass Sugar Bowl Set is perfect for storing sugar. Tested on various parameters, our Antique Glass Sugar Bowls are highly demanded for the catering industry. Our Glass Sugar Bowl Set is appreciated for its designing, style and versatility. Clients are free to place bulk orders of these Glass Sugar Bowl Sets as per their demands. Highlights : Perfect finishing Easy to carry, portable Amazing looks Durable Ceramic Ware https://www.stbalajiglass.com/ceramic-ware.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/ceramic-ware.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are famed as a distinguished Ceramic Ware Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, based in Uttar Pradesh (India). Our lively collection of Ceramic Ware includes Ceramic Cup and Saucers, Ceramic Coffee Mugs and Ceramic Tea Set. Ceramic Cup and Saucers https://www.stbalajiglass.com/ceramic-cup-and-saucers.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/ceramic-cup-and-saucers.htm Ceramic Ware Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish and attractive printings on our Ceramic Cup and Saucers have made them highly-preferable in global market. These Ceramic Cup and Saucers compliments serving of various beverages, etc. Owing to our vast distribution team, we can handle the bulk orders of Ceramic Cup and Saucers without any hesitation. Melamine Coffee Mugs https://www.stbalajiglass.com/melamine-coffee-mugs.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/melamine-coffee-mugs.htm Ceramic Ware Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is manufacturing, supplying and exporting Melamine Coffee Mugs having mesmerizing designs. Our Novelty Coffee Mugs can be used for gifting purposes as well. These Coffee Mugs are printed with images, inspiring texts, etc. Moreover, Melamine Coffee Mugs are easy to carry and use while serving both hot and cold beverages. Clients can Buy Melamine Coffee Mugs, from us, at the market leading prices. Specialties : Thick and durable Attractive shapes Impressive use of colors Firm grip Ceramic Tea Set https://www.stbalajiglass.com/ceramic-tea-set.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/ceramic-tea-set.htm Ceramic Ware Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our impressive assortment of Ceramic Tea Set is widely used as a Novelty Gift Item. These Ceramic Tea Sets can also be used for domestic purposes. The attractive designs and patterns is the USP of Ceramic Tea Set. Owing to a widespread distribution, we can handle the bulk orders of Ceramic Tea Set as per the requirement. Highlights : Intricate designs Size availability Excellent finishing Best quality Flower Vases https://www.stbalajiglass.com/flower-vases.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/flower-vases.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly Decorative Flower Vases collection. We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Flower Vases. These Flower Vases are made using premium raw materials such as glasses, etc. Flower Vases are made available in varied intricate, carved, colored designs enhancing the overall looks. Melamine Dinner Set https://www.stbalajiglass.com/melamine-dinner-set.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/melamine-dinner-set.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Melamine Dinner Set is widely demanded for smooth texture, easy handling and unique shapes. We have become one of the notable Melamine Dinnerware Set Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. We offer these Melamine Dinner Sets in varied designs and colored prints. Glass Lemon Set https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-lemon-set.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-lemon-set.htm Glassware Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 S Tirupati Balaji Glass Industries is one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Glass Lemon Set. We manufacture Glass Lemon Set with premium grade material. Glass Flower Pots https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-flower-pots.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-flower-pots.htm Glassware Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 S Tirupati Balaji Glass Industries is a thriving business house in the industry, praised for its superior quality Glass Flower Pots. We are a globally acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Glass Flower Pots Beer Mugs https://www.stbalajiglass.com/beer-mugs.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/beer-mugs.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Dishes https://www.stbalajiglass.com/soap-dishes.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/soap-dishes.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toothbrush Holder https://www.stbalajiglass.com/toothbrush-holder.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/toothbrush-holder.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Accessories https://www.stbalajiglass.com/bathroom-accessories.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/bathroom-accessories.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Milk Bottle https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-milk-bottle.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Borosil Glass Products https://www.stbalajiglass.com/borosil-glass-products.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/borosil-glass-products.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Candle Holder https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-candle-holder.htm https://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-candle-holder.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530