Latest Products http://www.stbalajiglass.com Latest Products 16-05-24 en-us http://www.stbalajiglass.com Candle Votive http://www.stbalajiglass.com/candle-votive.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Glass Candle Votive Manufacturers in India. The Candle Votive offered by us is made up of excellent quality materials that ensure high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to heat. Hotel Glassware http://www.stbalajiglass.com/hotel-glassware.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the eminent Glass Hotelware Manufacturers in India. The use of premium quality glass in the manufacturing of the Hotel Glassware ensures high durability, strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Wine Glasses http://www.stbalajiglass.com/wine-glasses.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the dependable Wine Glasses Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Red Wine Glasses and White Wine Glasses are available in the array meeting the varied requisite of the clients. Glass Dinner Set http://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-dinner-set.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the reliable Glass Dinner Set Manufacturers in India. the array of the Glass Dinner Set includes ,Gold Trimmed Glass Dinner Set and Textured Glass Dinnerware Set meeting the specific requirements. Bowl Set http://www.stbalajiglass.com/bowl-set.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into dealing with high quality Bowl Set & Combo that are highly appreciated by the customers and are thus on a wide demand in the market. Our Bowl Set & Combo possesses various unbeatable features. Our Bowl Set & Combo can be availed at highly reasonable prices. Glassware http://www.stbalajiglass.com/glassware.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Antique Glassware Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our entire range of Glassware is made using high-grade glass and other raw materials. Glass Gel Candles http://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-gel-candles.htm Glassware Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail, from us, classy and colorful Glass Gel Candles made under guidance of our professionals. Besides, we as a reliable Glass Gel Candles Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter bring forth various designs, colors and fusion. Glass Ice Cream Cups http://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-ice-cream-cups.htm Glassware Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export innovative range of Glass Ice Cream Cups. These Ice Cream Cups are made imprinted with varied colors and designs. One can choose a particular style of Glass Ice Cream Cups from our huge assortment. Glass Jar Set http://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-jar-set.htm Glassware Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Decorative Glass Jars for safe storing of various food items. We, as a respectable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Glass Jar Set, have marked our presence in the international market. Glass Pudding Set http://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-pudding-set.htm Glassware Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Pudding Set is widely used for serving desserts, puddings and other dishes. We are a major Glass Pudding Set Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter. Our Glass Pudding Sets or Glass Pudding Cups are widely appreciated for their unique designs and appearances. Glass Plates http://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-plates.htm Glassware Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in designing a huge assortment of Decorative Glass Plates. These Glass Plates are stylish yet highly-affordable in nature. Made from quality glass and other raw materials, these Antique Glass Plates can be used at various formal or informal occasions. Glass Sugar Bowl Set http://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-sugar-bowl-set.htm Glassware Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Depicting the intricate glass designs, our Glass Sugar Bowl Set is perfect for storing sugar. Tested on various parameters, our Antique Glass Sugar Bowls are highly demanded for the catering industry. Ceramic Ware http://www.stbalajiglass.com/ceramic-ware.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are famed as a distinguished Ceramic Ware Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, based in Uttar Pradesh (India). Our lively collection of Ceramic Ware includes Ceramic Cup and Saucers, Ceramic Coffee Mugs and Ceramic Tea Set. Ceramic Cup and Saucers http://www.stbalajiglass.com/ceramic-cup-and-saucers.htm Ceramic Ware Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish and attractive printings on our Ceramic Cup and Saucers have made them highly-preferable in global market. These Ceramic Cup and Saucers compliments serving of various beverages, etc. Owing to our vast distribution team, we can handle the bulk orders of Ceramic Cup and Saucers without any hesitation. Ceramic Coffee Mugs http://www.stbalajiglass.com/ceramic-coffee-mugs.htm Ceramic Ware Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is manufacturing, supplying and exporting Ceramic Coffee Mugs having mesmerizing designs. Our Novelty Coffee Mugs can be used for gifting purposes as well. These Coffee Mugs are printed with images, inspiring texts, etc. Ceramic Tea Set http://www.stbalajiglass.com/ceramic-tea-set.htm Ceramic Ware Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our impressive assortment of Ceramic Tea Set is widely used as a Novelty Gift Item. These Ceramic Tea Sets can also be used for domestic purposes. The attractive designs and patterns is the USP of Ceramic Tea Set. Flower Vases http://www.stbalajiglass.com/flower-vases.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly Decorative Flower Vases collection. We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Flower Vases. These Flower Vases are made using premium raw materials such as glasses, etc. Flower Vases are made available in varied intricate, carved, colored designs enhancing the overall looks. Melamine Dinner Set http://www.stbalajiglass.com/melamine-dinner-set.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Melamine Dinner Set is widely demanded for smooth texture, easy handling and unique shapes. We have become one of the notable Melamine Dinnerware Set Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. We offer these Melamine Dinner Sets in varied designs and colored prints. Glass Lemon Set http://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-lemon-set.htm Glassware Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 S Tirupati Balaji Glass Industries is one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Glass Lemon Set. We manufacture Glass Lemon Set with premium grade material. Glass Flower Pots http://www.stbalajiglass.com/glass-flower-pots.htm Glassware Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 S Tirupati Balaji Glass Industries is a thriving business house in the industry, praised for its superior quality Glass Flower Pots. We are a globally acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Glass Flower Pots